Mark Masters – Classic Mix (Made To Order)

18 08 2009


01. Roger Sanchez – Another Chance (Original Mix)
02. Dr. Kucho – Lies To Yourself (Extended Mix)
03. Martin Solveig Vs Salif Keita – Madan (Erotic Disco Mix)
04. Moonlight Vs Azoto – San Salvador (Vocal Club Mix)
05. Salome de Bania – Outro Lugar (Original Mix)
06. Negrocan – Cada Vez (Grant Nelson Vocal Mix)
07. DJ Chus & David Penn feat. Concha Buika – Will I [Discover Love] (Mediterranean Vocal Mix)
08. Universal Love – Ritmo de Rua (Brian Tappert Prime Time Mix)
09. Space Cowboy – Crazy Talk (Pique & Nique’s Mix)
10. MGee ft. Mica Paris – Bodyswerve (Club Mix)
11. Armand Van Helden – My My My (We Deliver Remix)
12. Soul Providers – Rise (Bini & Martini Remix)
13. Martin Solveig – Rocking Music (Original Mix)
14. Bob Sinclar – I Feel For You (Club Mix)



Leave a comment

You can use these tags : <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>